Skip to Page Content

JCHRMA Board Member Contact List

     

    President
    Tiffany Groffy, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Wis-Pak, Inc.
    860 West Street
    Watertown, WI 53094
    Phone:  608-279-5556
    groffyt@gmail.com

    President Elect
    VACANT
     
    Treasurer
    Amy Paulsen, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Great Midwest Bank
    15900 W. Bluemound Road
    Brookfield, WI 53005
    Phone:  920-560-7345
    Amy.Paulsen@greatmidwestbank.com
     
    Secretary
    Lisa Schwartz
    Avon Hi-Life, Inc
    110 Lincoln Street
    Johnson Creek, WI 53038
    Phone:  920-699-3431
    Lisamarieschwartz5mm@gmail.com

    Certification Chair
    Louise Gratton, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Bruno Independent Living Aids
    1780 Executive Drive
    Oconomowoc, WI 53066
    Phone:  262-953-5388
    Lweeze19@gmail.com
     
    Membership Chair
    Emilie Klimeck, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Sussek Machine Company
    805 Pierce Street
    Waterloo, WI 53594
    Phone:  920-478-2126, ext. 153
    emilie@sussek.com
     
    Sponsorship Chair
    VACANT
     
    Diversity/Workforce Readiness Chair
    VACANT
     
    Communications Chair
    Tara Husemann
    Phone: 414-852-8842
    thusemann@sbcglobal.net
     
    Legislative Chair
    Bob Gregg
    Boardman Law Firm
    PO Box 927
    Madison, WI  53701
    Phone:  608-283-1751
    rgregg@boardmanclark.com
     
    Student Liaison Chair
    VACANT
     
    Programming Chair
    Mike Previte
    Waukesha County Technical College
    800 West Main Street
    Pewaukee, WI 53072
    Phone:  262-691-5038
    mprevite@wctc.edu