Skip to Page Content

JCHRMA Board Member Contact List


    Robin Gittrich
    Toppers Pizza, Inc
    333 W Center Street
    Whitewater, WI 53190
    Phone: 262-473-6666
    President Elect/Communications

    Lisa Schwartz
    Avon Hi-Life, Inc
    110 Lincoln Street
    Johnson Creek, WI 53038
    Phone: 920-699-3431

    Past President

    Tiffany Groffy, PHR, SHRM-CP

    Prader-Willi Homes of Oconomowoc
    36100 Genesee Lake Road
    Oconomowoc, WI 53066
    Phone:  608-279-5556


    Amy Paulsen, PHR, SHRM-CP
    Great Midwest Bank
    15900 W. Bluemound Road
    Brookfield, WI 53005
    Phone: 262-641-1350


    Certification Chair

    Michelle Smith, SHRM-CP
    Rainbow Hospice Care
    147 W Rockwell Street
    Jefferson, WI  53549
    Direct Line: 920-674-0427
    Membership Chair
    Scott Wolter 
    Wisconsin Packaging Corp. 
    104 E. Blackhawk Dr. 
    Fort Atkinson, WI 53538
    Phone: 262-470-8529 
    Sponsorship Chair
    Diversity/Workforce Readiness Chair

    Mike Previte
    Waukesha County Technical College
    800 West Main Street
    Pewaukee, WI 53072
    Phone: 262-691-5038

    Legislative Chair

    Bob Gregg
    Boardman & Clark Law Firm
    PO Box 927
    Madison, WI  53701
    Phone: 608-283-1751
    Student Liaison Chair

    Kris Giuntoli
    Programming Chair

    Patti Achilli
    JACS Universal Automotive, LLC
    6160 Sun Valley Parkway
    Madison, WI  53575
    Phone: 920-988-8150